Word of the Week #40:

Inferno

So, it is our first post of the year, and it comes right snack in the middle of the winter, or whatever weak replacement we have to accommodate here in our beloved tropics…

Still, it is too cold to be complaining about that, which could make you wonder to what am I referring…

Well, to begin with, I bring your attention back to Book Two on which I am currently working, presently titled Arrkaya: Immortals, and I can say that things are beginning to heat up quite nice.

This will, in all probability, be the name of one of the chapters…

I have, by my own estimates, moved well past the halfway mark, and now that most distractions and excuses have been eliminated, I can say with some optimism that the manuscript should be complete by the end of the next month.

Of course, I cannot comment on how much longer it would take to bring it to the stores. There are far too many variables beyond my control, after all.

But anyway, why the hurry? Let us just wait for it, shall we.

Arrkaya: Immortals, coming soon…

Published by

Yashas Mahajan

Author of Arrkaya: Origins, now available online... Increasingly being referred to as The Writer Guy...

Leave a Reply

